10 Things That Make Me Happy…

I’ve seen a few of these blog posts and personally I love them. So here’s my ’10 Things That Make Me Happy’ post…

17951572_1312985408784609_3469008754001288771_n

  1. My loved ones…my friends, my boyfriend, my family 🙂
  2. Getting a bargain in the sale
  3. Clean sheets
  4. Pamper nights (Bath, candles, movies…the works!)
  5. The perfect cuppa
  6. A quirky beer garden/café
  7. Polaroid photos
  8. Being organised
  9. Long car journeys
  10. Elderly couples holding hands

So yeah…that’s just 10 things that make me smile 🙂 There’s plenty more 🙂

What makes you happy?

Comment below!

TattooedDaisy x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. StephJ says:

    This list makes me happy 🙂 I love a good pamper night!

    Like

  2. Gabrielle says:

    A lovely list, I love the positive nature of this post! I can relate to loving long car journeys 🙂

    aglassofice.com
    x

    Like

Leave a Reply

