Beauty & The Beast Wish List

A few weeks ago, I went to go see the new Beauty and the Beast film, and I don’t know about you but it completely blew me away. I was very sceptical about it, since I thought it wouldn’t be able to top the original cartoon version but I was honestly cannot say a bad word about it. Everything from the music, to the costumes, to the casting. Everything was fantastic!

tw4t.jpg

Since watching the film, I have become more Beauty and the Beast crazier than ever, wanting to buy anything and everything to do with the film. So I’ve put together a little wish list for those of you, who like me, are looking to buy anything to do with the film. These are perfect as gifts or even little treats for one’s self, so enjoy…

 

Beauty & The Beast Lip Balms £5.99

Be Our Guest Mug £10.99

Belle & Beast Wash Bags £20

Stickers £1.49

Bath Bomb Set £13.49

Colouring Book £5

Leggings £9.99

Pyjamas £22

 

Which is your favourite? What was your favourite part of the film?

Comment below!

TattooedDaisy x

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Those bath bombs look amazing! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

