Cosy Inspiration & Things To Do This Autumn

I don’t know about you, but Autumn is definitely my favourite season. Everything just seems so much better…Hot baths, cups of tea, a good book & getting cosy pyjamas. I’ve been loving Pinterest at the moment. All I seem to do is look at Autumn fashion inspiration and how to make the house cosier than ever.

tumblr_noup91xjxe1qzejbto1_500

Looking for some inspiration on what to do now the weather is a little crisper?

  • Go for a walk in your local park
  • Go pumpkin picking and then carve a pumpkin
  • Get decorating! I’m talking candles, throws, cushions, fairy lights
  • Read a book, in your PJ’s with a mug of hot chocolate
  • Cook! Bake some cookies or make a chilli
  • Have a board games night
  • Listen to some Christmas tunes. It’s never too early
  • Go on a blog hunt. I love doing this. I will literally spend hours reading other people blogs.
  • Learn to knit
  • Have a DVDathon. I’m planning on one this weekend watching Friends!

In need of more inspiration?

What’s your favourite thing about Autumn? Comment below!

TattooedDaisy x

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I love cosy nights in wrapped in blankets watching movies and Autumn walks in the woods!🍄 cute post xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. natlittleego says:

      Thank you! Best time of the year isn’t it?
      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes it’s my favourite season🌟 xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

