Best Bath-Time Treats

Now I don’t know about you, but for me, having a bath is one of my absolute favourite things to do ever! Summer, winter…I don’t care. I have always got something nice to put in the bath. I love candles, sitting reading the latest news or youtube video on my Kindle and having complete chill time.

tumblr_o7u5rcP0z91r1si11o1_500

Since I love having baths so much, I’ve decided to put together a little selection of what I like to call ‘Bath-Time Treats’, which are totally affordable and I would 100% recommend!

From Left To Right: Molten Brown Rhubarb & Rose Bath Gel £20 Zoella Sugar Dip Scented Bath Salt Granules £6 Superdrug Dragonfruit & Vanilla Fruity Shower Gel 78p I love… Raspberry Ripple Love Heart Soaps £5 Leafy & Lovely Candle £5 Dr.Salts Himalayan Bath Salts £7 The Experimenter £4.25

Can you recommend any bath time treats you particularly love?

Comment below!

TattooedDaisy x

Leave a Reply

