Favourite Harry Potter Buys

I think anyone who knows me, will tell you that I am a HUGE Harry Potter Fan! I’ve seen all the films, been to the Harry Potter Studios in London, which I totally recommend by the way. I personally love reading articles on anything to do with Harry Potter and I am currently looking for ways to fill my home with little Harry Potter goodies. 

So if like me, you love all things Harry Potter and fancy treating yourself or you’re in need of a gift for someone, then I have put together a little selection of items of Harry Potter goods that are both amazing and affordable:

 

Hedwig Keyring     Harry Potter Cushion     Platform 9 3/4 Tote Bag     Quill Pen

Harry Potter Mug   Harry Potter Mouse Mat   Deathly Hallows Poster

Dobby Print    Butter Beer Bath Bomb  Harry Potter Makeup Bag   Harry Potter Cat Collar

 

It’s safe to say I’ll be making my through that list. I think my favourite has to be either the Butter Beer Bath Bombs or the Cat Collar!

Do you have any favourites from the list? Comment below!

TattooedDaisy x

 

 

Leave a Reply

