Short Hairstyle Inspiration

Get my hair cut short was one of the best decisions I have ever made. It sounds ridiculous but it gave me a new found confidence and a new outlook that I needed. Now I would never look back at growing my hair long again. If you want something low maintenance and an edgier look then I definitely recommend a short hair style.

13076991_992774204139066_3914824644359357460_n

Some of you may worry that it will make you look less feminine but from these photos, I’m sure you’ll agree that these looks are definitely far from masculine!

What do you think? Any favourites there?

Comment below!

Tattooed Daisy x

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lexilife says:

    I love the one to the left of the second row!! It’s so spring/summery. I wish my hair was as versatile as hers to change with the seasons haha GOALS xx

    http://www.lexilife95.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. natlittleego says:

      I love that one too! Reminds me of Tinkerbell a little bit! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

