Christmas Prezzies…What I Got!

largeHey everyone! Hope you all had a lovely Christmas! I had an amazing day! Woke up early, got ready…Christmas jumper and red makeup of course! Saw my boyfriend…exchanged gifts 🙂 He seemed pretty darn happy 🙂 Then came home, bacon butties made. Opened presents with family…then snuggled on the couch to watch whatever was on the tele. I fell asleep obviously! We had Christmas dinner, which was AMAZING! I then spent the rest of the evening with the boyfriend in the local with his friends 🙂 So all in all, a pretty wonderful Christmas.

I thought I would put together a little gallery of just some of the prezzies I got….

Just thought I’d point out 3 things on here…As you can see everything is rather random. I didn’t really want anything specific for Christmas this year.

The Law Abiding Citizen DVD is pretty special as it’s one of mine and the boyfriend’s favourite films.

The ‘Calm’ book is actually something I saw on Zoella’s Youtube Channel. It’s a fab book! It’s meant to help you, if you’re suffering from Anxiety. There’s lots of exercises in it. It’s super visual! Loads of photos in it. I’d probably say it’s my favourite present this year!

Finally, my Rocky Horror Ticket, which is super exciting! I’ll be going to see it live with my best friend. We’ll go the whole 9 yards, dressing up, watching the film AGAIN beforehand, dancing…made up I get to go with my best friend!

On a corny note, I really wasn’t fussed about Christmas Presents this year. I have been so lucky with things that have happened to me this year. I got to celebrate my second Christmas with my boyfriend, which was so nice. Having Gary has been a gift in itself. Also getting my job promotion. This was hands down the best thing that’s happened to me ever. I’ve been tattooed this year. Had my first holiday without my mum! (Feeling slightly grown up!) My health has massively improved. I’ve also grown closer to people who have been there for me…my brother, my mum, my best friends, my work wife! I couldn’t be happier with my life right now!

 

What did you get for Christmas?!

Leave a Reply

