Weird Questions To Ask Me…

So I’ve put together a load of questions that people would ever not think to ask or think it would be too weird to ask…

What did you want to be when you were a kid?

I wanted to be a police woman…which I could ever imagine myself doing now!

Which ‘Friends’ character do you relate to most?

Monica…I’m pretty serious. Bit of a neat, control freak. 

If you could have any other name what would it be?

Something sophisticated like Matilda or Audrey.

Are you a messy or clean person?

I would say i create organised mess…if that makes sense. Everything has it’s place, even if it’s a complete pig stye.

What’s your guilty pleasure?

I don’t feel guilty for liking anything but if I had to say something it would either be my obsession with pickles or still reading magazines that I read as a teenager.

What are you saving money for right now?

I have a list…I don’t save. I just buy. So I want to save money for my holiday away to Palma Nova next year and driving lessons…and more tattoos.

Tea or Coffee?

I prefer iced coffee but I am a complete tea freak.

Sweet or Savoury?

Savoury every time. Packet of crisp over a cake any day of the week.

Favourite Social Media?

I’m literally obsessed with Pinterest. I use it all the time. I couldn’t live without it now.

How would you describe your style?

I’d say girly, with an edge. I hate wearing dresses. If I do wear a dress, I always have my tattoos on show or a leather jacket on to not make it as girly. My style has changed so much over the years but I’m finally super comfortable with it now. I love jeans and ankle boots. And LOVE baggy knitted jumpers.

Do you like your hair?

I love my hair now. I would never have long hair again. Much prefer being a little pixie.

Dream job?

It sounds corny, but I have my dream job working in social media. I’d love my own company one day, maybe working in events management but at the moment, I couldn’t be happier in my job.

Dogs or cats?

Depends. I have a cat that I love so much. I spend hours watching cat videos but I would love a pug or french bulldog one day.

What makes you weird?

I guess my sense of humour and the fact that I’m still a massive kid at heart. I don’t really read the news (even though I work in the media) simply because it depresses me. 

Celebrity Crush?

Jamie Fox. Enough said. 

Do you want children? 

Hell yes. I can’t wait. But I’m in no rush. My career has just started and I want to travel the world so definitely not having children any time soon.

Who’s the most important people in your life?

Obviously my mum and my twin. They are the reason why I am the way and am. Also my boyfriend of nearly 15 months. Couldn’t be a luckier girl.

21d0b2144b60ac01e60ae8e046b0b64bhistoric-photography-rare-audrey-hepburn-1b

 

Leave a Reply

