Some Of My Work…

Since the age of 5, I knew I wanted to be a writer. I would get awarded certificates all the way up through primary school for little bits of pieces I’d written.

I continued to love anything creative up through high school. I took Performing Arts, English Language & Media Studies at College, as well as creating a magazine, practically ready to publish at the age of 17. Now it sounds like I’m blowing my own trumpet…but I truly believe some people are born to do certain things. I could never ever imagine myself working in any other industry.

Over the past 5 years, I’ve built up a little portfolio. I’ve done radio presenting and producing. I’ve done various articles for different websites and magazines. Now I’m in the Social Media and Digital Marketing area of the creative industry.

So here’s a few little bits from my portfolio which I’ve done…

p1 p2 p3 p4  p7 p8 p6p9Liverbird

Comment below telling me what you think!

Leave a Reply

